Beauty · Blogging · fashion · Lifestyle · Photography · Uncategorized

My Window Shopping Extravaganza

Hey Peaches!

I’ve been doing loads of online ‘window shopping’ lately, and wanted to share with you my favorites so far. I found this AMAZING internet app called shopicks. Basically, you drag something you like into a ‘collection’ on the bottom of your screen and its saved forever! It even keeps track of prices for you. I have tons of collections from fashion to home decor for my upcoming apartment (which I am so excited about lemme tell ya!!). It’s like an endless shopping cart. I highly suggest downloading it, since its completely free and makes your bookmark bar look much cleaner ๐Ÿ˜‰

3 thoughts on “My Window Shopping Extravaganza

Leave a Reply

