Blogging · instagram · Lifestyle

Top 4 Favorite Instagrams of the Month <3

Hey peaches!

I just wanted to share with you some things that make me happy. One of them is finding the coolest and most aesthetically pleasing Instagrams around! These are my top four that I’m obsessing over this month. Hope you enjoy!

  1. @gatherhomelifestyle. Their posts are clean and modern, which make me so happy! I love their photographer. Even though this isn’t a personal Instagram account, its still lovely.Β Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 8.03.16 AM.png
  2. @cassidyallan. Her posts fit a certain theme so well, and its so fun to look at all her posts. Everything has a rosy theme to it. This is Insta goals for me.Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 8.03.26 AM.png
  3. @peachy.rosie. This girl is only sixteen but has the cutest instagram account. I see how she got so many followers! She’s one of my all time favorites. It’s such a personal account of her life, but it still sticks to a theme. Wonderful if you ask me!Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 8.03.40 AM.png
  4. And finally one of my all time favorites forever, @tayloroctober. I’ve been following her for quite a while now, and she just keeps getting better and better. Everything is so crisp and pale, its great to look at.Β Screen Shot 2016-04-04 at 8.03.49 AM.png
Leave a Reply

